Every rallies to repeat at Bay Hill

Orlando, FL (SportsNetwork.com) – Matt Every came from behind on Sunday to win
the Arnold Palmer Invitational for a second straight year.

Every fired a 6-under 66 to end at 19-under-par 269. He followed Tiger Woods
as the second straight back-to-back winner at this event.

Third-round leader Henrik Stenson posted a 2-under 70. The Swede finished
alone in second at minus-18. Stenson was the ninth straight 54-hole leader
that failed to win.

Matt Jones, who will defend his title in two weeks at the Houston Open, carded
a 4-under 68 in the final round at Bay Hill Golf Club and Lodge to grab third
place 17-under-par 271.

Morgan Hoffmann, who led after the first and second rounds, closed with his
second straight 71 to slide into fourth place at minus-15. Ben Martin (71)
took fifth at minus-14.

Kevin Na and Kiradech Aphibarnrat both shot 69 on Sunday. They shared sixth
place at 13-under-par 275 with Jason Kokrak (72).